Archipelago is still progressing slowly.  I seem to have hundreds of ideas, and no idea how to use them.  I'm out of nodes in one important town, and still have a huge dialog-multiple choice, depending on what you do, that is really necessary, but I haven't done anything on yet.

Our other project isn't progressing that well either... Jedi Nescioquis is too busy with his other projects to be much help, so I'm still trying to get the graphics converted, without any actual progress. 

The mod is also sort of on hold (except the graphics conversion, which I'm still doing) until he figures out if he can re-compile it successfully from the source code, which would allow us to make it an actual mod, not just BoE with the graphics messed up.  The only problem is that, due to the completeness of the graphics conversion, this mod will be completely incompatible with any scenarios not made with it, and and any scenarios will be incompatible with the original BoE.

So, progress is still not really being made, and the mod may never be finished. (At least that's that's what Jedi Nescioquis says.)  It doesn't really matter.  I doubt that anyone would really use it, though it would be extremely cool (in my opinion).

Well, back to the old graphic conversion, I guess.

~Mistb0rn~




Leave a Reply.