I don't know what the problem was, but I couldn't get Weebly to load the past few days, so I wasn't able to post at all.  Until now...

I've been working on Archipelago quite a bit, but it looks like I'm going to need to re-design two of the major towns due to special node limitations.  With such a daunting task ahead, I also picked up the demo of Geneforge from the Spiderweb website for some non-exile related playing.  I hadn't tried it before, and It's actually really good.  I think I'll have to buy the trilogy bundle here soon.  It's way better than Avernum.

ZeroPointEngery is making good progress on his second scenario.  It may even be ready within a week or two. 

And, of course, I'm still accepting beta testers for The Cherth Campaign.  Email me at [email protected].

~Mistb0rn~




Leave a Reply.