After all these months of holding onto it, I've finally determined to stop tinkering and release it into the open!  If you want to get it, either click here or go to the 'My Scenarios' page and click on 'The Cherth Campaign'.  It'll have the zip file and a separate walkthrough file, in case the included hints aren't enough for you.

Once again, a great big thank you to all my alpha- and beta-testers, as well as all the people who posted responses to my many questions on the Spiderweb forums.  You guys are great, and this scenario would not be finished were it not for your help!

If you have any comments, please email me at [email protected].  And if you play The Cherth Campaign, please take a few minutes to give it a review at the Shadow Vale CSR.  I really appreciate your feedback!

I hope you like it!
~Mistb0rn~




Leave a Reply.