I just finished The Cherth Campaign Beta 1.0.2, and sent it to my beta tester.  (I could use a few more beta testers, email me at [email protected] if you're interested.)
I'm still working on a few of the advanced node sequences of Cherth, so I haven't made much progress on Archipelago this past week. 
I've also been re-reading the two first books in the Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson (I'm a big fan...) since I got book 3 for Christmas!  If you haven't read them, I highly recommend them.  Excellent fantasy series, very original. 
But, BoE.  Yes.  Well, ~*Tornac*~ has been working on her scenario, a short one about a nephil invasion.  Also, one of the kids (she's planning to go by Dia_Chan) has started working on one too, so we should have several coming out in the next few months.  I've got an idea for my first new-party scenario for when I finish Archipelago, but that may take a while.

Happy New Year!
~Mistb0rn~




Leave a Reply.