I've been away this past weekend, and will be gone and unable to access the internet again tomorrow thru Sunday afternoon, so I haven't had a chance to update my site here.  The Cherth Campaign was a massive flop, most likely due to some early-design work done by one of the kids that I forgot to edit. 

  I'm also working on another BoE scenario, this time with Jedi Nescioquis.  It involves a complete graphics conversion (by yours truly) and a cool, top-secret storyline (by Jedi Nescioquis).  We're working cooperatively on designing and coding towns. 

  But don't worry, I'm still working on Archipelago (with the kids, but keeping a closer eye on the design, this time).  Almost 50% of the outdoors is completed, and I'm currently working on some of the towns.  I've made a lot of new graphics for this one as well, and a few that actually look really good.  In any case, I hope that it does better than The Cherth Campaign.  And to any newcomers, I'd highly recommend that you at least give a try at designing a scenario or two.  If we can revive BoE, that would be wonderful.

~Mistb0rn~




Leave a Reply.