I just posted a scenario by one of my friends.  It's his first attempt, and I probably wouldn't recommend it, although it does provide a slight amount of entertainment.  It is called "Zero Point*" (Written by ZeroPointEngery [sic]) and is available for download under the "Other Scenarios" tab.  Please direct all comments to me at [email protected] and I will forward them to him.  Also, he would appreciate you leaving an honest review of the scenario at the Shadow Vale forum.

In other news, I am still looking for a few more beta testers before I release The Cherth Campaign.  Please email me at [email protected] if you are interested.  I would like you to play the scenario and report to me by January 31, 2009 if you sign up to be a beta tester.  That should be plenty of time, since the scenario is pretty small--1 outdoor section and around 10 towns.

Merry Christmas!
~Mistb0rn~




Leave a Reply.